Discover What Is Possible: Student Experiences

Welcome! Discover the amazing ways you can improve your own life and help others with Hypnosis Training Canada.

Here is your opportunity to learn how to:

Achieve your goals for health, well-being, relationships, career and financial freedom.

Learn how to have the direction, motivation, action and people skills to create more success in your career.

Be on your mission to help people.

Build a rewarding career as a professional hypnotist.

Learn more here.

Upcoming Trainings

Certified Hypnotist Training

Friday November 5 – Monday November 8 2021, 9 AM – 5 PM

Friday April 8 – Monday April 11 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Friday July 15 – Monday July 18 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Advanced Hypnosis Training

Friday October 1 – Monday October 4 2021, 9 AM – 5 PM

Intro To Hypnosis

Friday November 5 – Monday November 8 2021, 9 AM – 5 PM

Friday April 8 – Monday April 11 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Friday July 15 – Monday July 18 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) Practitioner Certificate

Friday November 19- Monday November 22 2021, 9 AM – 5 PM

Friday June 3 – Monday June 6 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Comedy Stage Hypnosis Training

Friday February 25 – Monday February 28 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Speak Like A Pro – Public Speaking Bootcamp

Saturday February 5 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Hypnosis Training for Massage Therapists

Monday January 24 2022, 10 AM – 4 PM 

Pre-requisite: Neuro-Linguistic Programming Practitioner Certificate.

Friday Nov. 19 – Monday November 22 2021, 9 AM – 5 PM

Friday June 3 – Monday June 6 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Business Mentorship

By Invitation Only

Space is Very Limited

Book Your Admissions Consultation

Subscribe to the Hypnosis Training Canada Newsletter

* indicates required

Call now for your Admissions Consultation 800-971-5774 or Book Here

Resources

Resources