Upcoming Courses

Upcoming Courses – Master Hypnotist Society Canada

For both hobbyist or career track student. Your opportunity to enjoy learning hypnosis for wellbeing, happiness and success.

Certified Hypnotist Training

Friday November 5 – Monday November 8 2021, 9 AM – 5 PM

Friday April 8 – Monday April 11 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Friday July 15 – Monday July 18 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Advanced Hypnosis Training

Friday October 1 – Monday October 4 2021, 9 AM – 5 PM

Intro To Hypnosis

Friday November 5 – Monday November 8 2021, 9 AM – 5 PM

Friday April 8 – Monday April 11 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Friday July 15 – Monday July 18 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) Practitioner Certificate

Friday November 19- Monday November 22 2021, 9 AM – 5 PM

Friday June 3 – Monday June 6 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Comedy Stage Hypnosis Training

Friday February 25 – Monday February 28 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Speak Like A Pro – Public Speaking Bootcamp

Saturday February 5 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Hypnosis Training for Massage Therapists

Monday January 24 2022, 10 AM – 4 PM 

Pre-requisite: Neuro-Linguistic Programming Practitioner Certificate.

Friday Nov. 19 – Monday November 22 2021, 9 AM – 5 PM

Friday June 3 – Monday June 6 2022, 9 AM – 5 PM

Business Mentorship

By Invitation Only

Space is Very Limited

Book Your Admissions Consultation

Basic Hypnosis & Advanced Hypnosis

Friday Jan 14- Monday Jan 17, 2022

Basic Hypnosis & Advanced Hypnosis

Friday April 22 – Monday April 25, 2022

Perceptioneering

Friday June 10 – Monday June 13, 2022

NLP (Neurolinguistic Programming)

Friday Sept 16 – Monday Sept 19, 2022

Basic Hypnosis & Advanced Hypnosis

Friday Nov 25 – Monday Nov 28, 2022

Basic Hypnosis Training

Friday February 4 – Monday February 7, 2022

Neurolingistic Programming Training

Friday April 1 – Monday April 4, 2022

Perceptioneering Workshop

Friday November 4 – Monday November 7, 2022

Public Speaking Masterclass

Saturday March 5, 2022

Hypnosis For Massage Therapists Workshop

Monday May 2, 3022

Get Your FREE 1 Year Associate Membership